Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment - Eroticbpm.com

Radio and TV Who's Online Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Eroticbpm.com > Blogs > glowstickfirefly
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Rate this Entry

Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment

Submit "Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment" to Digg Submit "Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment" to del.icio.us Submit "Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment" to StumbleUpon Submit "Dreams and the subconscious;a psychological experiment" to Google
Posted 06-10-2010 at 10:15 AM by glowstickfirefly

<h1>Dreaming up the idea...</h1>

While I was in school I studied a wide variety of psychology classes. My professors told me that I should go into psychology, but I wasnt sure I wanted to make a career out of it. Sometimes I wonder about what it may have been like. Well, Im about to share with you a theory I have been working on regarding dreams and the subconscious, which is my favorite subject in psychology. If I studied for a Masters, this would easily become my thesis. If you are interested in reading, by all means, help yourself. If you would like to participate in helping me reach a valid conclusion, please let me know. The more results I get, the more accurately I can test my theory.